V​.​A. - Mixed Compilation

by Label Artists

  • Streaming + Download




These 2 sets are consisting of tracks previously released on Digital Paradox Records.
Check out the recent releases to get the solo tracks.

1.) Chill-Side:
1. Sabiani - Slow Motion Sequence
2. D-echo Project - Different Sides
3. D-echo Project - Malaki
4. D-echo Project - Selva de Pedra
5. Sabiani ft. Shimansky - Small Town Girl

2.) Thrill-Side:
1. Mike Zar - Doors Rehinged
2. Sabiani - Zombie Apocalypse
3. Sabiani ft. Shimansky - Guitars on Acid
4. Tomy .45 - Brickwall /Sabiani remix/
5. Tinker - FM Police
6. Sabiani - Aether Aesthetics
7. Sabiani ft. Shimansky - Guitars on Acid /Endemic Species remix/


released November 6, 2012



all rights reserved


Digital Paradox Records Prague, Czech Republic

Digital Paradox Records is focused on electronic music. Music for body and soul. We release a variety of styles, it doesn´t matter if straight or broken beats, up or down tempo. The focus lies on the beat, groove and sound manipulations. In our catalogue you can find all kinds of House, Electro, Breakbeat and Chillout music. The founder and owner of DP records is Tomas Szabo aka DJ Sabiani. ... more

contact / help

Contact Digital Paradox Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code